40 today!

40I’m taking a break from Advent & Christmas preparations to celebrate my birthday! I made this collage using wonderful Bible verses and affirmations that 3 of my amazing friends wrote for me at a dinner party to celebrate. My best friends, you know who you are! This is a wonderful memory of that evening, and all their kind words!

About expectantlylistening

Writing about my contemplative journey to come closer to Jesus. I hope to inspire and equip others on their journey.
This entry was posted in Love. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 40 today!

  1. Constance says:

    Happy, Happy 40th Birthday Victoria!!! Your friendship/celebration collage is BEAUTIFUL!

    Con-
    SimplyLiving101.wordpress.com

  2. kelrohlf says:

    Happy Day that you were born! Congratulations! You have wonderful friends and I like how you collage their affirmations! God loved you before you were born! Have a special day!

  3. liltinglilies says:

    Happy Birthday!!

  4. Happy Birthday! What a beautiful way to keep this verses and affirmations alive for you everyday!

Leave a comment

